Broadcast Engineering Tutorial for Non Engineers.pdf – File Shared from Box


See on Scoop.itKH6JRM’s Amateur Radio Blog

Russ Roberts‘s insight:

This is the tutorial I wish I had when I was doing transmitter and studio maintenance for Pacific Radio Group (Hilo, Hawaii).  This guide from Elsevier, Inc. covers everything from digital and analog audio to information technology.  The 328 page pdf has just about everything you need for your technical library.  There’s a lot of material useful for amateur radio operators, too.–especially in the explanation of digital television and audio.  Great stuff.  Thanks to reporter David Hall for this lead.  Aloha de Russ (KH6JRM).

See on app.box.com

2 Responses

  1. […] See on Scoop.it – Broadcast EngineeringSee on Scoop.it – KH6JRM’s Amateur Radio BlogRuss Roberts’s insight:This is the tutorial I wish I had when I was doing transmitter and studio maintenance for Pacific Radio Group (Hilo, Hawaii). &nb…See on kh6jrm.com […]

    Like

Comments are closed.

