Results of the World Radiosport Team Championship, 08-14 July 2014. Post #4068.

Here are the final results of the WRTC Team Championships which ended on 14 July 2014:


Gold Medal:  Daniel Craig (N6MJ), USA and Chris Hurlbut (KL9A), USA.


Silver Medal:  Rastislav Hrnko (OM3BH), Slovakia and Jozef Lang (OM3GI), Slovakia.


Bronze Medal:  Manfred Wolf (DJ5MW), Germany and Stefan Von Blatz (DL1IAO), Germany.


Congratulations to all of the 59 international teams that participated in the “Olympics” of Radiosport.


Be sure to check out the amateur radio news feeds along each sidebar of this blog.


Aloha de Russ (KH6JRM).

%d bloggers like this: