Web blog update. Post #4745, dated 05 December 2014.


Over the past few months, this blog has experienced considerable difficulty in publishing posts.  I was informed in late November that “the author” had deleted this blog.  I never deleted this blog.  Apparently, my website was “hacked”, eliminating much of my ability to post updates or retrieve archived files.

Until I get the situation resolved, I’m using my Amateur Radio Antenna Topics site (http://kh6jrm.blogspot.com) to carry my Amateur Radio and antenna news.

Most of the features carried by this blog will be found in link form on my antenna blog.

You can continue to view Amateur Radio news and events by checking on the blog sidebars.

You can still use the site search function for past news and antenna articles.

So, for now, you can find me at–http://kh6jrm.blogspot.com.

I’m working to restore this site as soon as possible.

‘Never a dull moment.

Aloha es 73 de Russ (KH6JRM).

 

 

 

 

